NACC homepage link 

Text Menus

 

Contacts

A to Z Index

 

 


E-Mail Log-In

NOAH Log-In 

 

Home

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Workforce Development HOME

Office of Workforce Development

Skills Training Division


 

The Workforce Development Division includes degree and certificate programs that help students earn the credentials necessary to get a job or to upgrade to a better job. Current programs are listed below, along with contact information.

 

Click here to view the Career Technical Viewbook.


Workforce Development Programs & Key Contacts

Child Development

Cosmetology

Mrs. Dana Garner
Instructor/Advisor
WD 258  Phone ext. 2295
Email:  garnerd@nacc.edu

Note: This program is now part of the English & Fine Arts Division.

Mrs. Julise Clement
Program Director
Salon Institute - Scottsboro 256-259-1512
Email:  clementj@nacc.edu
   
Drafting & Design Technology Emergency Medical Services
Ms. Kelly Black
Instructor/Advisor
TC 101  Phone ext. 2286
Email:  blackk@nacc.edu
Mrs. Sheila Barnes
Program Director
WD 247  Phone ext. 2341
Email:  barness@nacc.edu
   
Engineering Technician Industrial Electronics
Mrs. Deni Adkins
Instructor/Advisor
IS 101  Phone ext. 2816
Email:  adkinsd@nacc.edu
Mr. Barry Wigley
Instructor/Advisor
IS 102 Phone ext. 2812
Email:  wigleyb@nacc.edu
   
Industrial Systems Technology Industrial Maintenance Medical Assistant
Mr. Dennis Lester
Instructor/Advisor
IS 104 Phone ext. 2809
Email:  lesterd@nacc.edu
Mrs. Rachel Walker
Program Director
WD 248  Phone ext. 2323
Email:  walkerr@nacc.edu
   
Massage Therapy Machine Tool Technology
Mrs. Julise Clement
Program Director
Salon Institute - Scottsboro 256-259-1512
Email:  clementj@nacc.edu
For Program Information, contact:
Nicole Carroll, Office of Worforce Dev.
PA 148 Phone ext. 2254
Email:  carrolln@nacc.edu
   
Salon & Spa Management Welding
Mrs. Julise Clement
Program Director
Salon Institute - Scottsboro 256-259-1512
Email:  clementj@nacc.edu
For Program Information, contact:
Nicole Carroll, Office of Worforce Dev.
PA 148 Phone ext. 2254
Email:  carrolln@nacc.edu
 
Division Administration
Dr. Mike Kennamer
Director of Workforce Development
PA 148 Phone ext. 2254
Email:  kennamerm@nacc.edu