NACC homepage link 

Text Menus

 

Contacts

A to Z Index

 

 


E-Mail Log-In

NOAH Log-In 

 

Home

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Workforce Development HOME

Office of Workforce Development

Skills Training Division

Training for Business & Industry
 

The Workforce Development Division includes degree and certificate programs that help students earn the credentials necessary to get a job or to upgrade to a better job. Current programs are listed below, along with contact information.

 

Click here to view the Career Technical Viewbook.


Workforce Development Programs & Key Contacts

Child Development

Cosmetology

Mrs. Debra O'Neal
Instructor/Advisor
WD 258  Phone ext. 2295
Email:  oneald@nacc.edu
Mrs. Julise Clement
Program Director
Salon Institute - Scottsboro 256-259-1512
Email:  clementj@nacc.edu
   
Drafting & Design Technology Emergency Medical Services
Ms. Kelly Black
Instructor/Advisor
TC 101  Phone ext. 2286
Email:  blackk@nacc.edu
Mrs. Sheila Barnes
Program Director
WD 247  Phone ext. 2341
Email:  barness@nacc.edu
   
Engineering Technician Industrial Electronics
Mrs. Deni Adkins
Instructor/Advisor
IS 101  Phone ext. 2816
Email:  adkinsd@nacc.edu
Mr. Barry Wigley
Instructor/Advisor
IS 102 Phone ext. 2812
Email:  wigleyb@nacc.edu
   
Industrial Systems Technology Industrial Maintenance Medical Assistant
Mr. Dennis Lester
Instructor/Advisor
IS 104 Phone ext. 2809
Email:  lesterd@nacc.edu
Mrs. Rachel Walker
Program Director
WD 248  Phone ext. 2323
Email:  walkerr@nacc.edu
   
Massage Therapy Machine Tool Technology
Mrs. Julise Clement
Program Director
Salon Institute - Scottsboro 256-259-1512
Email:  clementj@nacc.edu
Mr. Will Roberts
Instructor/Advisor
IS 103 Phone ext. 2811
Email:  robertsw@nacc.edu
   
Salon & Spa Management Welding
Mrs. Julise Clement
Program Director
Salon Institute - Scottsboro 256-259-1512
Email:  clementj@nacc.edu
Mr. Will Roberts
Instructor/Advisor
IS 103 Phone ext. 2811
Email:  robertsw@nacc.edu
 
Division Administration
Dr. Mike Kennamer
Director of Workforce Development
PA 148 Phone ext. 2254
Email:  kennamerm@nacc.edu