TEXT MENUS   |   CONTACT   |   CATALOG    |   A-Z INDEX   |   EMAIL   |   NOAH

Faculty/Staff:   A-B   |   C-F   |   G-H   |   I-O   |   P-S   |   T-Z   |    Offices

Office Directory

P. O. Box 159  ▪  Rainsville, AL 35986
256-638-4418  or  256-228-6001

INSTRUCTIONAL
DIVISION/PROGRAM
DIRECTOR/
COORDINATOR

EMAIL LINK

ROOM PHONE EXT FAX
Business & Computer Science Haley Johnson johnsonh@nacc.edu BE 209A 2247 -
Child Development Debra O'Neal oneald@nacc.edu WD 258 2295 -
Cosmetology: Salon and Spa Management Julise Clement clementj@nacc.edu Salon Institute,
Scottsboro
2698 or
256-259-1512
-
Criminal Justice Brent Satterfield satterfieldb@nacc.edu WD 260 2304 -
Drafting & Design Technology Kelly Black blackk@nacc.edu TC 101 2286 -
Emergency Medical Services Shelia Barnes barness@nacc.edu WD 247 2341 or 2335 256-228-3309
Engineering Technician Deni Adkins, P.E. adkinsd@nacc.edu IS 101 2816  
English & Fine Arts Joan Reeves reevesj@nacc.edu EN 107 2231 or 2336 -
Health Sciences/Nursing Jane Hopson hopsonj@nacc.edu HE 221 2299 256-638-2866
Industrial Electronics Barry Wigley wigleyb@nacc.edu IS 102 2812 -
Industrial Systems Technology/Industrial Maintenance Dennis Lester lesterd@nacc.edu IS 104 2809 -
Learning Resources Center/Library Circulation Desk Dr. Julia Everett everettj@nacc.edu Library 2326 256-228-4350
Medical Assisting Rachel Walker walkerr@nacc.edu WD 248 2323 256-228-3309
Machine Tool Technology Will Roberts robertsw@nacc.edu IS 103 2811 256-638-1420
Massage Therapy Julise Clement clementj@nacc.edu Salon Institute, Scottsboro 2698 or
256-259-151
-
Mathematics Greg Millican millicang@nacc.edu MT 225 - -
Natural Sciences Rodney Land landr@nacc.edu KX 202 2270 -
Salon & Spa Management Julise Clement clementj@nacc.edu Salon Institute,
Scottsboro
2698 or
256-259-1512
-
Social Sciences, Speech, Foreign Language Robert Woodall woodallr@nacc.edu PA 145 2236 -
Welding Will Roberts robertsw@nacc.edu IS 103 2811 256-638-1420
OFFICE EMAIL LINK ROOM PHONE EXT FAX
Accreditation (SACS) Liaison fricksb@nacc.edu WA 121 2330 256-228-6861
Admission harveya@nacc.edu SC 115 2260 256-638-6043
Adult Basic Education
 
gorhamchad@nacc.edu 
or stephensj@nacc.edu
or nappierj@nacc.edu 
GY 219
 
2294
or 2279
or 2362
256-228-0021
256-638-2957
256-638-2959
 
Alabama Technology Network rkisor@atn.org WD 124 2265 256-638-8968 256-638-2167
Athens State U. at NACC alecia.white@athens.edu GY 107   256-638-3736 -
Bookstore: "Textbooks Etc." grossg@nacc.edu AX 100 2287 256-638-9357 256-638-9476
Business & Industry Training greesont@nacc.edu GY 105 2211 256-228-7247
Business Office and Cashier ldguffey@nacc.edu WA 122 2234 256-228-6861
Center for College Success buttrams@nacc.edu  SC 113 2257 -
College and Career Planning Center whittens@nacc.edu WA 112 2315  
Community Education (CEU) carrolln@nacc.edu PA 148 2254 256-228-7247
Cafeteria - SC 104 2351 or 2224 -
Disability Services millerk@nacc.edu  SC 115 2322 -
Development riceh@nacc.edu PA 116 2301  
Educational Technology Office combsp@nacc.edu PA 129-B 2212 256-228-6992
Educational Tech Support etshelp@nacc.edu PA 129-B 2212 256-228-6992
English (Writing) Lab englab@nacc.edu EN 119 2337 -
Extended Day, Dean's Office bakerb@nacc.edu PA 111 2242 or 2253 -
Financial Aid, Loans & VA willmonn@nacc.edu WA 101-C 2203 or 2327 256-638-1139
G.E.D. Testing nappierj@nacc.edu GY 227 2362 256-638-2959
High School Relations and Event Planning webbs@nacc.edu PA 205 2248 -
Huntingdon College at NACC bennett.tucker@hawks.huntingdon.edu GY 103 2352 -
Institutional Planning & Assessment mannl@nacc.edu WA 121 2230 256-228-6861
Instruction, Vice-President/Dean stewarta@nacc.edu PA 121 2240 256-638-3052
Job Placement millerb@nacc.edu WA 112 2360 -
Kahva Café - SC 2338 -
Library A-V Room - LI 2339 -
Maintenance jonesk@nacc.edu SC 100 2244 256-228-6861
MIS Department bowmank@nacc.edu PA 129-A 2238 or 2266 256-228-6992
Police smithn@nacc.edu SC 101 2249 -
President's Office wildmanp@nacc.edu  PA 103 2258 or 2243 256-638-3052
Promotions and Marketing barrentined@nacc.edu PA 120 2210 -
Registrar (Ordering a Transcript) cowartd@nacc.edu PA 129-A 2238 or 2266 256-228-6992
Sigma Kappa Delta reevesj@nacc.edu EN 106 2231  
Skills Training (non-credit) georgej@nacc.edu PA 118 2214  
Student Services, Dean's Office graces@nacc.edu SC 115-A 2325 or 2225 256-638-6043
Technology Learning Center leaj@nacc.edu BE 107 2309 -
Theatre nacctheatre@nacc.edu LY 208 2218 -
Transfer/Career Advisor blalockj@nacc.edu WA 112 2306  
Workforce Development & Skills  kennamerm@nacc.edu PA 148 2291 or 2254 256-228-7247
Yearbook (Backroads) Room tuckerj@nacc.edu EN 110 2340 or 2252 -
TECHNICAL SUPPORT EMAIL LINK PHONE EXT

PERSONNEL

Blackboard leaj@nacc.edu 2309 Judith Lea
Email boydstonr@nacc.edu 2274 Ross Boydston
Computer Tech Support,
Instructional Tech Support,
and NOAH
etshelp@nacc.edu 2267
2274
2212
Kyle Ealy
Ross Boydston
Patricia Combs
 
 

Faculty/Staff:  A-B   |   C-F   |   G-H   |   I-O   |   P-S   |   T-Z    |     Student email Directory    |    Offices

Mail, Delivery & Phone    |     Campus Map    |     Driving Directions with Area Map   |   A to Z Index