NACC homepage link 


 

 

Contact us

    Northeast Alabama
Adult Education Program

 
                   Chad Gorham
                 Program Director
              gorhamchad@nacc.edu

 
Adult Education Home
Closing and Calendar
Employment
College Advisement
Frequently Asked Questions
Adult Education Learning Lab
Teacher Resources
Class Locations and Schedules
2014 GED® Information
GED® Testing
GED® Graduation
GED Información en Español

 

                                

Adult Education Office Staff

Contact Information
Phone- (256) 638-2957 or (256) 228-0021       
Fax-    (256) 638-2959
Adult Education Office GY 219

   

Leisa Bunch
Office Manager
Bookkeeping
bunchl@nacc.edu 
GY 219

Tonia Edmondson
Office Manager/MIS
edmondsont@nacc.edu
GY 219

Juliah Stephens
Program Assistant
stephensj@nacc.edu
GY 225

Jonathon Nappier
GED Examiner
nappierj@nacc.edu
GY 227

         

 

Staff Directory
 

Name

Phone

Email

Position

Class Location

Blevins, Ronnie

256-845-2015
 M & W

rlblevins@gmail.com

Reading & ESL Teacher

Fort Payne First Baptist Church,
Primera Iglesia Bautista Hispana

Bobo, Patty

256-638-2957

pattybobo@ymail.com ESL Teacher Kilpatrick Hispanic Church of God

Bonds, Alana

256-878-6221

bondsa@marshallk12.org

ESL Teacher

Albertville ESL-Crossroads Mall

Booth, Pam

256-638-2957

 

GED Teacher

Christian Women's Job Corps-Guntersville

Bowman, Gerald

 256-630-1986

bowmang@nacc.edu

GED & ESL Aide

Scottsboro Adult Education Center

Brewer, Stephen

256-638-2957

brewers@nacc.edu

GED Teacher

Northeast Alabama Community College

Brown, Deborah

256-582-7514

djb5256@outlook.com

GED Teacher

Marshall County Technical School
 

Bunch, Leisa

256-638-2957

bunchl@nacc.edu

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Adult Education Office

Casey, Julia 256-931-2299 juliacasey@charter.net GED Teacher Arab Adult Education Center
Church, Diane  

conteach@gmail.com

ESL Teacher

Valley Head

Cline, Donna

256-638-2957

dc35971@gmail.com

GED Aide

Northeast Alabama Community College

Dulaney, Chere

256-891-3090

sisterscd@yahoo.com

GED Aide

Alabama's Career Center System-Albertville

Edmondson, Tonia

256-638-2957

edmondsont@nacc.edu

Office Manager/MIS

Adult Education Office

Edwards, Jenny

256-218-2121
 M & T

teacherjensue@yahoo.com

ESL Teacher

Impact Learning Center

Ellis, JoAnn

256-891-3090

lesliejolee@charter.net

GED Teacher

Alabama’s Career Center System-Albertville

Ellis, Linda

 256-891-3090

lwellis@bellsouth.net

GED Teacher

Alabama’s Career Center System-Albertville

Ellis, Wilburn

 256-891-3090

lwellis@bellsouth.net

GED Teacher

Alabama’s Career Center System-Albertville

Ferguson, Debbie

256-599-6407

djhf_60@yahoo.com

Reading Aide

Impact Learning Center

Franks, Greg

 256-728-4238

franks22@nehp.net

GED Teacher

DAR High School

Frizzelle, Kathy

256-228-0021

frizzellek@jackson.k12.al.us GED Teacher Bridgeport Middle School

Gorham, Chad

256-638-2957

gorhamchad@nacc.edu

Director

Adult Education Office

Gould, Peggy

 256-845-6008

vpgould@gmail.com

ESL Aide

Alabama’s Career Center System- Ft Payne, Primera Iglesia Bautista Hispana

Hall, Charli

 256-638-2957

charlihall@gmail.com

ESL Teacher

Albertville ESL-Crossroads Mall

Harris, Bobbie

256-845-6008

harrisr@nacc.edu

GED Aide

Alabama’s Career Center System-Ft Payne

Henry, Cathy

256-638-2957

cathyhenry@live.com Reading Teacher Guntersville First Baptist Church

Hollaway, Nicki

 256-574-6919

nhollaway@hotmail.com

GED Aide

Scottsboro Adult Education Center

Irons, Eva Joy

 256-840-4198

evajoy1@charter.net

GED Aide

Snead State Community College

Jeffery, Maria

256-638-2957

melisaveme@gmail.com

ESL Aide

Northeast Alabama Community College

Knoblach, Kay

256-931-2299

aae@otelco.net

GED Aide

Arab Adult Education Center

Maddox, Pam

256-845-6008

maddoxp@nacc.edu

GED & ESL Teacher

Alabama’s Career Center System-Ft Payne

Maze, Joanne

256-638-2957

jgmaze@dekalbk12.org

ESL Aide

Albertville ESL-Crossroads Mall

McKenzie, Lisa

 256-845-6008

lmckenziespanish@yahoo.com

GED Aide

Alabama’s Career Center System-Ft Payne

Moore, Anne

256-931-2299

aae@otelco.net

GED Aide

Arab Adult Education Center

Moore, Gail

256-891-3090

hgemoore@yahoo.com

GED Teacher

Alabama’s Career Center System-Albertville

Moore, Shirlene

256-228-6718

moores@jackson.k12.al.us

GED Teacher

Northeast Alabama Community College

Murphree, Anna

256-638-2957

amurphree@dekalbk12.org

GED Teacher

Ider High School

Nappier, Anna

256-638-2957

annanappier@yahoo.com

GED Aide

Northeast Alabama Community College

Nappier, Jonathon 256-638-2957 nappierj@nacc.edu GED Examiner

Northeast Alabama Community College

Neely, Marlene

256-228-6718

neelym@jackson.k12.al.us

Reading Teacher

Impact Learning Center

Orr, Lee

256-638-2957

lgorr@dekalbk12.org

GED Teacher

Collinsville High School

Orr, Pascha

 256-528-7858

ptorr@dekalbk12.org

GED Teacher

Crossville High School

Palmer, Debbie

256-574-6919

palmerd@nacc.edu

GED Teacher

Scottsboro Adult Education Center
Paris, Charlesa

256-638-2957

charlesaparis@gmail.com

Reading Teacher

Northeast Alabama Community College

Pearson, Jennifer

 256-878-0329

jen7pearson@gmail.com

ESL Teacher

Albertville ESL-Crossroads Mall

Pittman, Skip

256-638-2957

pittmanc@jackson.k12.al.us

GED Teacher

Bryant School

Plummer, Emily

256-593-8844

ebplummer@gmail.com

ESL Teacher

Kilpatrick Hispanic Church

Reed, Kathy

256-931-2299

boosherd@att.net

GED Teacher

Arab Adult Education Center

Roberts, Jonathan

 

jonnanr@gmail.com

GED Aide

Marshall County Technical School

Roberts, Nancy

256-582-7514 

jonnanr@gmail.com

GED Teacher

Marshall County Technical School

Roberts, Roberta

256-845-6008

robertsr@nacc.edu

GED & ESL Teacher

Alabama Career Center System- Ft. Payne, Primera Iglesia Bautista Hispana

Ryan, Betty

256-574-6919

bettyryan1@outlook.com

GED Aide

Scottsboro Adult Education Center

Saint, Dawn

256-638-2957

saintd@nacc.edu

ESL Teacher

Alabama Career Center System-Ft. Payne, Primera Iglesia Bautista Hispana,
Kilpatrick Hispanic Church

Scogin, Denise

256-587-6561

scogind@jackson.k12.al.us

GED Teacher

Scottsboro Adult Education Center

Slaton, Debra

256-878-8523
W/TH
256-840-4198 M/T/TH PM

dslaton@snead.edu

GED Teacher

Snead State Community College

Snow, Cassie

256-574-6919

cassiesnow@scottsboro.org

GED Teacher

Scottsboro Adult Education Center

Spurgeon, Brittany

 256-638-2957

spurgeonb@jackson.k12.al.us

GED Teacher

Northeast Alabama Community College

Stephens, Juliah

256-638-2957

stephensj@nacc.edu

Program Assistant

Adult Education Office

Thomas, Pam

256-608-9220

thomasp@nacc.edu GED Teacher Michael Scott Learning Center

Thrash, Nina

256-638-2957

ninathrash@yahoo.com

GED Teacher

Northeast Alabama Community College

Walker, Lynn

256-840-4198 T/W AM

lwalker979@yahoo.com

GED Teacher

Snead State Community College

Wells, Kathy

 256-228-0021

wellsk@nacc.edu

GED Teacher

Michael Scott Learning Center

White, Deborah

 256-638-2957

debwhite48@yahoo.com

ESL & GED Aide

Albertville ESL-Crossroads Mall,
Marshall County Technical School

Williams, Peggy

256-891-3090

peggynterry@tds.net

GED Aide

Alabama Career Center System-Albertville

Wright-Hyde, Rebecca

 256-638-2957

rwhalbertvilleesl@yahoo.com

ESL Teacher

Albertville ESL-Crossroads Mall